Yasser Riazalhosseini

Principal investigator

yasser.riazalhosseini@mcgill.ca


Madeleine Arseneault

Research assistant

madeleine.arseneault@mcgill.ca


Pouria Jandaghi

Postdoctoral fellow

pouria.jandaghi@mail.mcgill.ca


blank-profile-picture-973460_960_720.png

Lara Feulner

Graduate student

lara.feulner@mail.mcgill.ca


Gabrielle Perron

Graduate student (with Hamed S. Najafabadi: CSG Lab at McGill University)

gabrielle.perron@mail.mcgill.ca


Pubudu Nawarathna

Graduate student (with Hamed S. Najafabadi: CSG Lab at McGill University)

pubudu.nawarathnamudiyanselage@mail.mcgill.ca

 

 


blank-profile-picture-973460_960_720.png

Rowa Bakadlag

Graduate student

rowa.bakadlag@mail.mcgill.ca

 


blank-profile-picture-973460_960_720.png

Ali Nehme

Postdoctoral Fellow

ali.hassan.nehme@gmail.com

 

blank-profile-picture-973460_960_720.png

Kate Glennon

Graduate student

kate.glennon@mail.mcgill.ca

 

blank-profile-picture-973460_960_720.png

Dylan Wong

Undergraduate student

dylan.wong@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Former lab members

Mehran Karimzadeh Reghbati

Nazanin Nourbehesht

Louis Huynh

Daniel Bruhm

Pudchalaluck Panichnantakul

Clare Fogarty

Norah Alnegheimish (MITACS fellow)

Selin Jessa

Sajjad Ahrari

Zafarali Ahmed

Xiaojun (Frank) Fan

Mohanachary Amaravadi

Maryam Safisamghabadi