P1190846.JPG

Yasser Riazalhosseini

Principal investigator

yasser.riazalhosseini@mcgill.ca


STAFF


Madeleine Arseneault

Research Assistant

madeleine.arseneault@mcgill.ca


IMG_2430.jpg

Antoine Paccard

Research Associate

antoine.paccard@mcgill.ca


IMG-0117.JPG

Maryam Rajaee

Research Assistant

maryam.rajaee@mcgill.ca


POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS


Pouria Jandaghi

Postdoctoral fellow

pouria.jandaghi@mail.mcgill.ca


IMG_1525.JPG

Ali Nehme (co-supervised with Hamed S. Najafabadi: CSG Lab at McGill University)

Postdoctoral Fellow

ali.nehme2@mcgill.ca


GRADUATE STUDENTS


Gabrielle Perron

Graduate student (co-supervised with Hamed S. Najafabadi: CSG Lab at McGill University)

gabrielle.perron@mail.mcgill.ca


Zohreh Mehrjoo

Graduate student

zoreh.mehrjoo@mail.mcgill.ca

 

 

 


IMG_1519.JPG

Kate Glennon

Graduate student

kate.glennon@mail.mcgill.ca

 
 

IMG_3124.jpg

Mahafarin Maralani

Visiting Graduate Student

mahafarin.maralani@mail.mcgill.ca


FORMER LAB MEMBERS


Hannah Brasse (Former undergraduate visiting student)

Rowa Bakadlag (Former graduate student)

Pubudu Nawarathna (Former graduate student)

Dylan Wong (former undergraduate student)

Lara Feulner (former graduate student)

Mehran Karimzadeh Reghbati

Nazanin Nourbehesht

Louis Huynh

Daniel Bruhm

Pudchalaluck Panichnantakul

Clare Fogarty

Norah Alnegheimish (MITACS fellow)

Selin Jessa

Sajjad Ahrari

Zafarali Ahmed

Xiaojun (Frank) Fan

Mohanachary Amaravadi

Maryam Safisamghabadi