Yasser Riazalhosseini

Principal investigator

Yasser.riazalhosseini@mcgill.ca


Madeleine Arseneault

Research assistant

Madeleine.arseneault@mcgill.ca


IMG_1318.JPG

Maryam Safisamghabadi

Research assistant

Maryam.safisamghabadi@mcgill.ca


Pouria Jandaghi

Postdoctoral fellow

Pouria.jandaghi@mail.mcgill.ca


Mohanachary Amaravadi

Postdocotral fellow

Mohanachary.amaravadi@mail.mcgill.ca


Lara Feulner

Graduate student

Lara.feulner@mail.mcgill.ca


Xiaojun (Frank) Fan

Graduate student

Xiaojun.fan@mail.mcgill.ca


Gabrielle Perron

Graduate student (with Hamed S. Najafabadi: CSG Lab at McGill University)

Gabrielle.perron@mail.mcgill.ca


Pubudu Nawarathna

Graduate student (with Hamed S. Najafabadi: CSG Lab at McGill University)

Pubudu.nawarathnamudiyanselage@mail.mcgill.ca

 

 


Ali Mehdi

Graduate student

Ali.mehdi@mail.mcgill.ca

 


Rowa Bakadlag

Graduate student

Rowa.bakadlag@mail.mcgill.ca

 


Zaf.jpg

Zafarali Ahmed

Undergraduate student

Zafarali.ahmed@mail.mcgill.ca

 


Sajjad Ahrari

Visiting scholar

Sajjad.ahrari@mail.mcgill.ca


Former lab members

Mehran Karimzadeh Reghbati

Nazanin Nourbehesht

Louis Huynh

Daniel Bruhm

Pudchalaluck Panichnantakul

Clare Fogarty

Norah Alnegheimish (MITACS fellow)

Selin Jessa